PJ Harvey - Dry

PJ Harvey


Dry is the debut studio album by the band PJ Harvey, released on Too Pure Records on 30 March 1992. The album was recorded at The Icehouse, a local studio in Yeovil, United Kingdom. The first 5000 LPs and first 1000 CDs included demo versions of the album's tracks and Dry was subsequently released in the United States on Indigo Records in the US. Both versions were released in 1992. Dry was reissued on vinyl and CD in July 2020: an 11-track companion album collecting all of the demos titled Dry - Demos was also released on vinyl as a stand-alone record.


1 recommendation by
Kurt Cobain
  1. Home
  2. Lists
  3. Best PJ Harvey Records
  4. PJ Harvey - Dry


Get it

Do you like this album? It's time to add a new record to your collection!

Share this page